IHCA Staff

Administrative Staff

Sarah Hoey

Executive Director of the IHCA and the High Street Sector
sarah.h@ihcommunity.org
425-507-1120

Kristyn McKinnon

Accounting Manager
kristyn.m@ihcommunity.org
425-507-1117

Barbara Hendrikse

Senior Accountant & HR Manager
barbara.h@ihcommunity.org
425-507-1123

Soledad Ruiz

Accounts Receivable Specialist
soledad.r@ihcommunity.org
425-507-1119

Jordan Rousu

Executive Assistant & Custom ARC Coordinator
 jordan.r@ihcommunity.org
425-507-1126

Community Management

Blair Krieg

Senior Community Manager
blair.k@ihcommunity.org
425-507-1121

Madison Ramirez

Community Manager / Compliance Coordinator
madison.r@ihcommunity.org
425-507-1134

Landscape & Maintenance

Lyle Dickey

Landscape Manager
lyle.d@ihcommunity.org
425-507-1130

Matthew Hendrikse

Maintenance Facilities Manager
matthew.h@ihcommunity.org
425-507-1137

Dan Adams

Porter

Pedro Galvez

Maintenance Technician

Julio Lievano

Landscape Foreman

Tony Gayton

Groundskeeper/Maintenance Support

Fidel Afaro

Groundskeeper/Maintenance Support

Brennan Dickey

Groundskeeper

Spencer Dickey

Groundskeeper

Abdul Tawfiqi

Groundskeeper

Karim Taleqani

Groundskeeper

Have questions about the IHCA?

Call 425-427-9257 or send an email.

Email the IHCA