Skip to main content

IHCA Board of Directors 2019 Election Results

This year the IHCA launched the new online voting platform called VOTENOWHOA. We received the highest vote count in the history of IHCA with 959 total votes! Total votes for candidates was 762 (Votes for quorum were 197). The IHCA was able to save thousands of dollars in mailing and postage costs. With this success, online voting will be the new norm for the IHCA election process going forward. Thank you for your participation!

2019 IHCA Board of Directors Election Results

District 1 –Daniel Vradenburg    97 votes Re-elected

District 3- Rossi Cruz                   69 votes Re-elected   

Bertan Aygun              39 votes received  

District 5 – Jim Young                   74 votes, Re-elected

At Large- Ben Rush                         483 Votes – New Board Member

Special thanks to outgoing At Large member, Rob Knight for his time and Bertan Aygun for interest in running for District 3.

Next year’s elections will be for District 2, 4, and 6. Information will be provided in the spring regarding the 2020 elections.

Thank you to all our board members for volunteering your time to serve this community. We look forward to working with all of you.

2019-20 IHCA Board of Directors, left to right: Greg Underwood, Shiva Bosedevarahatti, Jim Young, Rossie Cruz, Dan Vradenburg, Ben Rush, and Bryan Shiflett.