Highlands Council Staff

Christy Garrard

Executive Director
christy.g@ihcouncil.org
425-507-1110

Michele McFarland

Controller
michele.m@ihcouncil.org
425-507-1108

Lindsey Pinkston

Community Program Manager
lindsey.p@ihcouncil.org
425-507-1109

Vicki Grunewald

Media Editor
vicki.g@ihcouncil.org
425-507-1106

Katie Cannon

Marketing & Media Creator
katie.c@ihcouncil.org
425-507-1112

Alison Clement

Administrative Coordinator
alison.c@ihcouncil.org
425-507-1107

Jim Halas

Blakely Hall Facility Maintenance Coordinator
jim.h@ihcouncil.org
425-507-1111

Have questions about Highlands Council?

 Call 425-507-1107 or send an email. 

Email Highlands Council